Vanilla's community platform is always growing as we work to deliver the best community experience to you and your customers. 2021 has been an especially exciting year and to help you get the most out of our newest additions we wanted to bring them directly to you with an interactive presentation and AMA (ask me anything) session with the Product Team.

Vanilla Product Manager, Valerie Robitaille and Product Marketing Manager, Victoria Burt will be going through a summary of the major features we've released this past quarter and why they matter to you and your community. We'll also be offering a sneak peek at what is coming up on the roadmap for the next few months.

A few things you can look forward to include: 

  • Progress on the new analytics
  • Updates to theming and new widgets
  • Machine translation for Knowledge Base
  • New integration options and APIs
  • The Fall 2021 product roadmap

Join us on July 15th at 10am ET/3pm UTC or 2pm ET/7pm UTC and bring your questions! 

Featuring:
val hex
Valerie Robitaille
Product Manager

Valerie as been with Vanilla since 2016 and has worked with launching hundreds of communities for eager clients. In 2020 she moved from the Customer Success team into Product Management and is now a driving force in steering Vanilla's development to deliver maximum value to our customers and their communities.

 

 

vic hex
Victoria Burt
Product Marketing Manager

Victoria Burt has worked in a variety of Product Management and Product Marketing roles in SaaS, and has been vital in positioning our software in the developing and exciting community sector. She joined us in 2020 and her astute analysis and clear focus is key to keeping Vanilla the leading choice for online communities.