Vanilla's community platform is always growing as we work to deliver the best community experience to you and your customers. 2022 is here and we’re beyond excited to share with you our latest enhancements and our roadmap.  
 
Vanilla Product Manager, Valerie Robitaille and Product Marketing Manager, Victoria Burt will be going through a summary of the major features we've released this past quarter and why they matter to you and your community. We'll also be offering a sneak peek at what is coming up on the roadmap in Spring 2022.  

A few things you can look forward to include:  

  • Enhancements to the new analytics experience that launched in Fall 2021  
  • New Zaps and integration options 
  • Continued work on streamlining your theming experience 
  • The Spring 2022 product roadmap! We’re excited to announce some big features coming soon to your community 

Join us on January 20th at 10am ET/3pm UTC or 2pm ET/7pm UTC and bring your questions! 

 

Featuring:
val hex
Valerie Robitaille
Sr. Product Manager

Valerie as been with Vanilla since 2016 and has worked with launching hundreds of communities for eager clients. In 2020 she moved from the Customer Success team into Product Management and is now a driving force in steering Vanilla's development to deliver maximum value to our customers and their communities.

 

 

vic hex
Victoria Burt
Product Marketing Manager

Victoria Burt has worked in a variety of Product Management and Product Marketing roles in SaaS, and has been vital in positioning our software in the developing and exciting community sector. She joined us in 2020 and her astute analysis and clear focus is key to keeping Vanilla the leading choice for online communities.